International Journal of Astrophysics and Space Science

Editorial Board Members (17)
  • Mikhail Shubov
    Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, United States
  • Sudipta Sasmal
    Department of Ionospheric Science, Indian Centre for Space Physics, Kolkata, India
  • Dr. Megha Pandya
    Research Institute for Sustainable Humanosphere, Kyoto University, Uji, Japan
  • Dr. Bheem Singh Jatav
    Department of Physics, Sikkim University, Gangtok, India
  • Roberto Capuzzo Dolcetta
    Department of Physics, Sapienza Università di Roma, Roma, Italy
  • Dr. Chathuri Silva
    Department of Physics, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, United States
  • Michelangelo Ambrosini
    European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites, Darmstadt, Germany
  • Mark Henriksen
    Department of Physics, University of Maryland, Baltimore, United States
  • Desheng Zhou
    Lab of Plasma Propulsion, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Manoj Kumar Deka
    Department of Applied Sciences, Gauhati University, Guwahati, India
  • Manoj Kumar Yennapureddy
    Department of Physics, The University of Arizona, Tucson, United States
  • Beatrice Panico
    Department of Physics, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
  • Dr. Pratibha Mane
    Department of Environmental Science, Shivaji University, Kolhapur, India
  • Ritesh Yadav
    Department of Physics, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore, India
  • Prof. Dr. Gaojin Wen
    Beijing Institute of Space Mechanics and Electricity, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Dr. Orhan Donmez
    Department of Physics, American University of the Middle East, Kuwait, Kuwait
  • Grigorios Panotopoulos
    Department of Physical Sciences, University of the Frontier, Temuco, Chile