38 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Chakkalayil Parameswaran Anil Kumar
Indain Institute of Geomagnetism
Navi Mumbai, Maharastra, India
Editorial Member
Dr Basant Kumar Das
Department of Physics, Noida International University
Dwarka, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
School of Mathematical Science, Yangzhou University
Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Faruk Soydugan
Department of Physics, Astrophysics Research Center and Observatory, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gabor Facsko
Rhea System GmbH
Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Gamal Hassan
Department of Ionizing Radiation Metrology , National Institute of Standards
Cairo Egypt, Tersa Street El-Haram El-Giza P.O. Box: 136 Giza, El-Giza Egypt, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hadia Selim
Department of Astronomy, National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hammed Lawal
Department of Physics, Olabisi Onabanjo University
Ago-Iwoye, Ogun, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Huijuan Wang
National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
J R K Kumar Dabbakuti
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, K L University
Repalle, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Jazeel h. Azeez
Department of Physics, College of Science, Al-Nahrain University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Koushik Chakraborty
Department of Physics, Government College of Education
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Lulu Zhao
Department of Physics and Space Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Astronomy and Space Science, Erciyes University
Kayseri, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mir-Reza Ghaffari Razin
Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering, Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Rama Shankar Pandey
Department of Physics, Amity University
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ravi Kant Mishra
Department of Mathematics, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology
Longowal, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Rick Wylie
Lancashire School of Business and Enterprise, University of Central Lancashire United Kingdom
Whitehaven, Cumbria, UK
Editorial Member
Roberto Aquilano
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas, Ingeniería y Agrimensura, Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Surveying, National University of Rosario)
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Editorial Member
Sachin Kaothekar
Department of Physics, Mahakal Institute of Technology and Management
Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sanjay Oli
Department of Mathematics, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Selçuk Sağır
Department of Physics, Mus Alparslan University
Muş, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shishir Priyadarshi
Department of Climatology and Atmospheric Protection, University of Wroclaw
Wrocław, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Vincenzo Liccardo
National Institute for Space Research
Sao Jose Dos Campos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Vladimir Pletser
Blue Abyss, United Kingdom
Brejos De Azeitao, Setubal, Portugal
Editorial Member
Yan Xing
Beijing Institute of Control Engineering
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yaroslaw Ilyushin
Physics Department, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Browse journals by subject