43 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Atanu Nag
Department of Physics, Modern Institute of Engineering and Technology
Bandel, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Beshir Marzouk
National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics
Helwan, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Chakkalayil Parameswaran Anil Kumar
Indain Institute of Geomagnetism
Navi Mumbai, Maharastra, India
Editorial Member
Dr Basant Kumar Das
Department of Physics, Noida International University
Dwarka, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
School of Mathematical Science, Yangzhou University
Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Faruk Soydugan
Department of Physics, Astrophysics Research Center and Observatory, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Canakkale, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gabor Facsko
Rhea System GmbH
Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Hadia Selim
Department of Astronomy, National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Hammed Lawal
Department of Physics, Olabisi Onabanjo University
Ago-Iwoye, Ogun, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Hicran Bakis
Department of Space Sciences and Technologies, Akdeniz University
Antalya, Turkey
Editorial Member
Huijuan Wang
National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Koushik Chakraborty
Department of Physics, Government College of Education
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Liqiu Wei
Lab of Plasma Propulsion, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Lulu Zhao
Department of Physics and Space Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Basic Sciences, Maritime University of the Caribbean
Catia la Mar, Venezuela
Editorial Member
Maxim Ogurtsov
Laboratory of Cosmic Rays, Loffe Physico-Technical Institute
St.Petersburg, Russia
Editorial Member
Department of Astronomy and Space Science, Erciyes University
Kayseri, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mir-Reza Ghaffari Razin
Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering, Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Phil Sutton
School of mathematics and physics, University of Lincoln
Lincoln, UK
Editorial Member
Rama Shankar Pandey
Department of Physics, Amity University
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Ravi Kant Mishra
Department of Mathematics, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology
Longowal, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Sanjay Oli
Department of Mathematics, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Scilla Degl'Innocenti
Department of Physics, Pisa University
Pisa, Italy
Editorial Member
Selçuk Sağır
Department of Physics, Mus Alparslan University
Muş, Turkey
Editorial Member
Shishir Priyadarshi
Department of Climatology and Atmospheric Protection, University of Wroclaw
Wrocław, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Sunil Maurya
Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, University of Nizwa
Nizwa, Oman
Editorial Member
Vincenzo Liccardo
National Institute for Space Research
Sao Jose Dos Campos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Vladimir Pletser
Blue Abyss, United Kingdom
Brejos De Azeitao, Setubal, Portugal
Editorial Member
Yan Xing
Beijing Institute of Control Engineering
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yaroslaw Ilyushin
Physics Department, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Browse journals by subject